Hernando County School District Committee List for Board Members

Committee	Facilitator	Board Member Currently Serving	Alternate Currently Serving	Board Member to Serve	Alternate to Serve
FSBA Advocacy Committee	Board Committee	S. Rodriguez	M. Johnson		
Small School District Council Consortium Liaison	Board Committee	S. Rodriguez	M. Johnson		
Value Adjustment Board (VAB)	Board Committee	M. Johnson	G. Guadagnino		
Value Adjustment Board (VAB) – Citizen Appointed by School Board	Board Committee	Board appointed citizen	to serve: Matt Mulvaney		
Achievement Gap Committee	Gina Michalicka	L. Prescott	S. Duval/M. Johnson		
Anti-Bullying Committee	Jill Kolasa	S. Rodriguez			
Calendar Committee	Karen Jordan	S. Duval			
Capital Funds Committee	Steve Crognale	M. Johnson			
COE Review Team (Accreditation)	Radiah Dent	L. Prescott			
CTE Advisory Committee	Beth Lastra	G. Guadagnino	S. Duval		
District Safety Team Committee	Brandon DeRespiris	S. Duval	S. Rodriguez		
ESE Advisory Committee	Anna Jensen	L. Prescott	G. Guadagnino		
Family And Community Engagement (FACE) Advisory Committee	Magen Schlechter	S. Duval	G. Guadagnino		
Half Cent Sales Tax Committee	Brian Ragan	M. Johnson			
Hernando Community Coalition	Tresa Watson	L. Prescott			
Hernando County Education Foundation	Tammy Brinker	L. Prescott	G. Guadagnino		
Inclusion Committee	Anna Jensen	L. Prescott			
Insurance Committee	Awilda Fonte	S. Duval			
Planning and Growth Committee (District)	Jim Lipsey	S. Duval	M. Johnson		
Professional Services Advisory Committee (PSAC)	Brian Ragan	M. Johnson			
School Health Advisory (SHAC)	Dorine Eckert	S. Rodriguez			
STC Advisory Committee	Radiah Dent	G. Guadagnino	L. Prescott		
Truancy Committee	Jill Kolasa	L. Prescott			
NON-COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS					
Liaison to the BOCC/Interlocal		S. Duval			
Liaison to the Sheriff		G. Guadagnino	M. Johnson/S. Rodriguez		
Liaison to the Legislators		S. Rodriguez			
Priority #1 Student Success		S. Rodriguez			
Priority #2 Talent Management		L. Prescott			
Priority #3 Community Connection		M. Johnson			
Priority #4 Fiscal Stability and Capital Planning		S. Duval			
Priority #5 Safe and Healthy Learning Environment		G. Guadagnino			

Note: If a board member cannot attend a scheduled committee meeting, he/she must notify the alternate